Work on Display

I’ve got 21 pieces on display at Neptune Coffee in the Greenwood neighborhood of Seattle.  There are b&w and color prints. The b&w images are printed on Japanese fiber paper, which adds a really cool texture to the prints. These images are from my travels in the Czech Republic, Russia, and Croatia, as well as  from back home in Louisiana. These are all available for purchase. Come and check it out!

Here’s a sample:

One Comment on “Work on Display”

  1. I really love the blur on the second shot against this solid wall space with the simple shapes of the window and door. There’s just something about it. My favorite photos are the one’s I can only vaguely articulate why or what it is I like about them. I just know I like them.


Leave a Reply

